English at CILC is Great!!

Express your life in English

B4 – INTERVIEW A FAMOUS PERSON

Hi, students from B4

You have a mission to complete: INTERVIEW A FAMOUS PERSON from your preference.

You have to ask at least ten questions to the celebrity you decide you write about.

Answer the questions and post them here.

Some questions you can use are:

What is your last name?

How old are you?

What’s your occupation?

Where are you from? What’s your nationality?

What do you do every day? What do you do in the morning/ in the afternoon?

What would you like to do next year?

What’s your favorite kind of music? Are you a hip hop fan? Are you a rock fan?

Can you dance? Can you play the guitar? Can you speak English?

SOME CELEBRITIES’ INTERVIEWS ARE:

Britney Spears  Chris Brown  Marimoon  

Cayã Reymond  Rihanna Mariah Carey  

Madonna  Caio Castro  Gisele Bundchen  

Bruno Gagliasso Diego Ferreiro

Let’s see the interviews!!!!! FLASHES…. ACTION!

Teacher Kelly

August 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

34 Comments »

  1. B4 – Interview a famous person

    1-What‘s your first name?

    R: My name’s Joanna Noelle Levesque.

    2-What’s your nickname?

    R: My nickname is Jojo.

    3-How old are you?

    R: I’m 17 years old

    4-What’s your birthday?

    R: My birthday is on 20 December, 1990.

    5-What’s your occupation?

    R: I’m an actress and a singer.

    6-Where are you from?

    R: I’m from Vermont in the United States.

    7-Can you play the guitar?

    R: No, I can’t

    8- What’s your favorite kind of music?

    R: My favorite music is pop.

    9-What was your first movie?

    R: My first movie was Aquamarine.

    10-What’s the address of your site?

    R: The address of my site is JoJoOnline.com

    Comment by Letícia Marques dos Santos | August 31, 2008 | Reply

  2. What´s your first name?
    My first name is Diego.
    What´s your last name?
    my nickname is Di.
    How old are you?
    I´m 22 years old.
    What’s your favorite music.
    It’s Razões e Emoções.
    What´s your nationality?
    I´m from Brazil.
    Are you married?
    No, I’m not.
    What´s your e-mail address?
    It’s Di-nxzero@hotmail.com.
    What´s your occupation?
    I´m a singer.
    What´s your best friend?
    My best friends are Gee, Dani. Fi and

    Caco.

    Naiane B4

    Comment by naiane do vale | September 1, 2008 | Reply

  3. My interview today is with Madonna.
    Hi madona so good will we begin our interview?
    M- yes
    1-WHAT´S YOUR NICKNAME?
    Sorry i don´t have a nickname.
    2-HOW OLD ARE YOU?
    I´m 50 years old.
    3-WHAT´S YOUR OCCUPATION?
    R:I´m a singer.
    4-WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
    R:I´m from in the USA.
    5-Are YOU MARRIED?
    R:Yes, I am.
    6-WHAT´S YOUR FAVORITE KIND OF MUSIC?
    R:My favorite music is pop.
    7-WHAT´S YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS?
    R:It is madonna_singer@hotmail.com
    8-CAN YOU DANCE?
    R:Yes, I dance very well.
    9-WHAT´S YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC?
    R:Four minutes.
    10-WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO NEXT YEAR?
    R:I want to new songs to write.

    Raul de Queiroz B4

    Comment by raul | September 2, 2008 | Reply

  4. 1. 1-What‘s your first name?
    R: My first name is Carlos Ray.
    2-What’s your nickname?
    R: My nickname is chuck Norris.
    3-How old are you?
    R: I’m 68 years old.
    4-What’s your birthday?
    R: My birthday is on 10 March.
    5-What’s your occupation?
    R: I’m an actor and a fighter of martial arts.
    6-Where are you from?
    R: I’m from Oklahoma in the United States.
    7-Can you play the violin?
    R: No, I can’t.
    8- What’s your favorite kind of music?
    R: My favorite kind of music is disco.
    9-What was your first movie?
    R: My frist movie was The Wrecking Crew.
    10-What’s the e-mail address?
    R: My e-mail address is chuck_norris@hotmail.com
    11-WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO NEXT YEAR?
    R: I would like to travel to Brazil.

    Comment by marcos vinicius | September 2, 2008 | Reply

  5. My interview is with Gisele Bundchen.

    1)What´s your first and last name?
    My first name is Gisele and last name is Bundchen.

    2)what´s your nickname?
    My nickname is Gisa.

    3)How old are you?
    I am 27 years old.

    4)What do you do?
    I am a Top Model.

    5)what´s your nationality?
    I´m from Brazil.

    6)what´s your favorite kind of music?
    My favority kind of music is hip-hop and Latin.

    7)where do you live?
    I live in New York.

    8)what is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail is giselecarolina_bundchen@hotmail.com

    9)where were you born?
    I was born in Rio Grande do Sul.

    10)what do you eat for breakfast?
    I eat coffee,orange juice,bread,milk,banana,grapes and apple for breakfast.

    Comment by Dayane Alves de Sousa | September 3, 2008 | Reply

  6. 1>>What’s your name?
    Mari:My name is Mariana.

    2>>What’s your nickname?
    Mari:My nickname is Marimoon

    3>>what was your nickname at the time of the college?
    Mari:my nickname was Mari Lima(Lima is one of my last names). I prefer marimoon.

    4>>How old are you Mari?
    Mari:I’m twenty-five years old.

    5>>what’s your occupation?
    Mari:I’m the Tv Star of Scrap MTV.

    6>>what’s your nationality?
    Mari:my nationality is Brazilian.

    7>>What’s your e-mail address?
    Mari:my e-mail is toxic_moon>

    what’s your favorite band?
    Mari:my favorite band is The Beatles. They had created the base of the rock.

    9>>What’s your favorite kind of music?
    Mari: My favorite kind of music is rock.

    10>>Do you have boyfriend?
    Mari:Yeah. It has four months.

    Comment by ×♥×Gяєicє kєℓℓy×♥× | September 3, 2008 | Reply

  7. MY INTERVIEW IS WITH CLAÚDIA RAIA

    1. How are you?
    I’m fine.

    2. How old are you?
    I’m fourty one years old.

    3. What is your last name?
    My last name is Raia.

    4. What do you do every day?
    I watch TV.
    I go to the soap opera.
    I drive a car.

    5. Can you use the internet?
    Yes,I can. I use the internet today.

    6. What would like to do next year?
    I would like to move to an apartament and travel to the UNITED STATES.

    7. Do you have children?
    Yes, I do.

    8. Where are you from?
    I am from Brazil.

    9. What is your nickname?
    My nickname is Claudinha.

    10. What is your e-mail address?
    My email is Claudiaraia@hotmail.com.

    Comment by Pristyelle Nery Pereira | September 4, 2008 | Reply

  8. My interview is with ZAC EFRON

    1.What is your nickname?
    My nickname is ZAC.

    2.What is your occupation?
    My occupation is an actor.

    3.What is your hometown?
    My hometown is New York.

    4.How old are you?
    I am 19 years old.

    5.Can you play the guitar?
    Yes,I can.

    6.When were you born?
    I was born in 1989 on april 29.

    7.Can you play soccer?
    No,I can`t.

    8.What do you do?
    I am an actor and singer.

    9.What is your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is latin and disco.

    10.What do you do every day?
    I watch TV.I use the internet.I take a shower.

    Comment by Thainara França | September 4, 2008 | Reply

  9. My interview is with Miley Cyrus

    1)How are you?
    -I’m fine.

    2)What’s is your name?
    -My name is Destiny Hope Cyrus.

    3)How old are you?
    -I’m 15 years old.

    4)What’s your occupation?
    -I’m a singer.

    5)Can you play soccer?
    -No,I can’t.

    6)What do you do everyday?
    -I watch tv.
    -Use the internet…

    7)What’s you favorite kind of music?
    -My favorite kind of music is hip hop.

    8)Are you a samba fan?
    -Yes,I love samba.

    9)Do you have brothers?
    -Yes, I have two brothers(Brandi and Christopher)

    10)What would you like to next year?
    -I go to travel.

    Comment by Jéssica Batista da Silva | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  10. B4 – INTERVIEW A FAMOUS PERSON

    1-Hi!How are you?

    R: I’m fine, Thank’s.

    2-What’s your name?

    R: My name’s Wiliam Peter Brown Moseley.

    3-How old are you?

    R: I’m 18 years old.

    4-What’s your birthday?

    R: My birthday is on April 27, 1987.

    5-What’s his hometown?

    R: My hometown is Gloucestershire.

    6- What’s your nationality?

    R: I’m British.

    7-What’s your occupation?

    R: I’m an actor.

    8-What is the name of your mother and your father?

    R: My mother is Julie and my father is Peter.

    9-What do you like do?

    R: I like to play football and Rugby.

    10-What do you like to eat?

    R: I like to eat pudding.

    “You for interview”

    Comment by Naiane Silva Guedes | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  11. B4 – INTERVIEW A FAMOUS PERSON

    1-What is your name?
    My name is Claudia Leite.
    2-What is your nickname?
    My nickname is Claudinha.
    3-How old are you?
    I am 28 years old.
    4-What is your occupation?
    I am a singer.
    5-What is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail address is claudinha@hotmail.com.
    6-where are you from?
    I am from Brazil.
    7-What would you like to do next year?
    I would like to have children.
    8-Do you like shirt?
    Yes, I do.
    9-Are you reading?
    No, I am not.
    10-Are you driving?
    Yes, I am.
    11-Can you swim?
    Yes, I can.
    12-Can you dance?
    Yes, I can.

    Comment by erika lucena | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  12. My interviews is with Caio Castro.

    What is your last name?
    My last name is Castanheira.

    How old are you?
    I am 18 years old.

    What do you do?
    I’m an actor.

    Where are you from?
    I am from Brazil.

    Can you dance?
    Yes, I can.

    What’s your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is of Rock.

    What would you like to do next year?
    I would like to win the lottery.

    What do you do every day?
    I go running every day.

    Can you speak English?
    Yes, I can.

    What do you drink in the morning?
    I drink orange juice.

    Do you prefer meat or chicken?
    I prefer meat.

    Comment by Thâmara Mihamin | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  13. 1-What is your name?
    João Eduardo de Salles Nobre

    2- What is your last name?
    De Salles Nobre

    3-What is your nickname?
    My nickname is Dudu Nobre

    4-How old are you?
    I am 35 years old.

    5-What is your occupation?
    I am a singer.

    6-What is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail address is dudu_nobre@hotmail.com

    7-Where are you from?
    I am from Brazil.

    8-What would you like to do next year?
    I would like to travel.

    9-Do you like shirt?
    Yes, I do.

    10-Are you reading?
    No, I am not.

    11-Are you driving?
    Yes, I am.

    12-Can you fix a car?
    Yes, I can.

    13-Can you dance?
    Yes, I can.

    14- What is the name of your mother?
    My mother is Anita Nobre.

    Comment by Ruan Talles | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  14. Who’s that? It’s Rihanna!!

    My name is Rihanna.
    How old are you?
    I’m 29 years old.
    what is your e-mail address?
    It is Rihanna_singer@hotmail.com.
    what’s your occupation?
    I’m a singer
    What’s your nickname?
    It is nickname Rihan.
    Where are you from?
    I am from the USA.
    What is your hometown?
    My hometown is California.
    What’s your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is hip hop.
    Who’s your favorite actor?
    my favorite actor is Brad Pitt.
    Who’s your favorite singer?
    my favorite singer is Madonna.

    Comment by Haryadinne Monteiro | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  15. Who´s that?
    That´s Cauã Reymond.

    What´s his nickname?
    It is Tatuzinho.

    What`s his occupation?
    He is an actor.

    Where is he from?
    He´s from Brazil.

    How old is he?
    He is 24 years old.

    What is his e-mail address?
    His e-mail is Cauã_gatinho@hotmail.com.

    Comment by ilzangela | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  16. My interview is with Paulo Baier.

    1)What is your name?
    My name is Paulo César Baier.

    2)What is your nickname?
    My nickname is Cezão.

    3)How old are you?
    I am 33 years old.

    4)What is your occupation?
    I am an athlete.

    5)What is your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is disco.

    6)Where are you from?
    I am from Ijuí, Rio Grande do Sul.

    7)What is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail address is baier@hotmail.com.

    8)Can you sing?
    No,I can not.

    9)Are you a great soccer player?
    Yes ,I am.

    10)What do you do in the afternoon?
    I usually take a nap in the afternoon.

    Comment by Gabriel Oliveira | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  17. My interview is with Ana Hickmann

    1)What is your name?
    My name is Ana Lúcia Hickmann Corrêa.

    2)What is your nickname?
    My nickname is Aninha.

    3)How old are you?
    I am 27 years old.

    4)Where are you from?
    I am from Brazil.

    5)What is your nationality?
    My nationality is Brazilian.

    6)What is your occupation?
    My occupation is Top Model and Tv Star.

    7)What is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail address is ana@hotmail.com

    8)When is your birthday?
    My birthday is on March.

    9)Are you married?
    Yes,I am

    10)What is your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is pop music.

    Comment by Denis da Silveira Alves | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  18. Interview a famous person

    1.What’s your name?
    My name is Zachary David Alexander Efron.

    2.What’s your nickname?
    My nickname is Zac.

    3.What do you do?
    I’m an actor.

    4.How old are you?
    I’m 19 years old.

    5.What’s your best friend?
    My best friend is Ashley Tisdale.

    6.When were you born?
    I was born on October 18,1987.

    7.What’s your hometown?
    My hometown is San Luis Obispo,California.

    8.What’s your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is Latin and Classical.

    9.What’s your favorite kind of band?
    My favorite kind of band is Postal Service.

    10.What’s your favorite sport?
    I like Snowbording.

    11.What’s your height?
    My height is 1,79.

    12.What’s your sign?
    My sign is Libra.

    Comment by Brunna Rosa Carvalho | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  19. 01-what´s your name?
    [red]my name is Ronaldo.

    02-how old are you?
    [red]i´m 32.

    03-wath´s your email address?
    [red]My e-mail address is ronaldo_10@hotmail.com

    04-what do you do?
    [red]i´m a soccer player.

    05-what is your nickname?
    [red]my nickname is Ronaldo Fenômeno.

    06-where are you from?
    [red]I´m from Brazil.

    07-Are you Brazilian?
    [red]Yes, I´m.

    08-when where you born?
    [red]I was born in 1976.

    09-Are you famous?
    [red]yes, I´m famous.

    10-Are you married?
    [red]No, I´m not.

    Comment by Bruno santos ferreira | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  20. 01-what´s your name?
    my name is ronaldo

    02-how old are you?
    i´m32

    03-wath´s your email address?
    my email address is ronaldo_10@hotmail.com

    04-what do you do?
    i´m a play soccer

    05-what your nickname?
    my nickname is ronaldo fenomeno

    06-where are you from?
    i´m from brasil

    07-is you brasilian?
    yes i´m

    08-when where you born?
    i was born in 1976

    09-is you famous?
    yes i´m famous

    10-is you married?
    no i´m not

    Comment by Bruno santos ferreira | September 6, 2008

    Comment by Bruno santos ferreira | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  21. 1) What´s your first name?
    My first name is Joe.
    2)what’s your last name? My last name is Jonas
    3) What´s your nickname?
    My nickname is Joezinho.
    4) How old are you?
    I am 19 years old.
    5)what’s your occupation?
    I am a singer.
    6) What´s your nationality?
    I´m from the USA.
    7)Can you swim?
    Yes. I can.
    8) Where do you live?
    I live in New York.
    9) What is your e-mail address?
    My e-mail is Joe_jonas@hotmail.com
    10) Where were you born?
    I was born in Nova York.
    11) What do you eat for lunch?
    I eat beans, rice, pasta, tomato or potato for lunch
    12) Do you prefer soda or juice?
    I prefer soda.
    13) What is your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is pop music.
    14) What’s your sign?
    My sign is Libra.

    Comment by Karen janaina | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  22. 1)what’s your name ?
    Christopher
    2)what’s your last name?
    Brown
    3)what’s your nickname?
    Chris Brown
    4)where are you from?
    I’m from American
    5)what’s your occupation?
    i’m a singer and an actor
    6)what’s your favorite musican?
    my favorite kind of music is hip hop
    7)what’s your favorite singer?
    my favorite singer is keri hilson
    8)what do you play ?
    I play the guitar
    9)do you like horror films?
    no, i don’t like them very much. I like comedies
    10)what is your e-mail address?
    my e-mail is chrisbrawon@hotmail.com
    11)how old are you?
    19 years old

    Comment by camila rodrigues da silva | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  23. 1)What’s your name?
    My name is Robinho.
    2)What’s your occupation?
    I’m an athlete.
    3)Do you have a sister?
    Yes I do.
    4)Can you play the violin?
    No I can’t.
    5)What’s your telephone number?
    It’s 3310 4259.
    6)How old are you?
    I’m 21 yeares old.
    7)Do you have a brother?
    No I don’t
    8)Can you fix a car?
    No I can’t
    9)Where were you born?
    I was born in São Paulo
    10)Would you like coffee or soda?
    I’d like soda ,please

    Comment by Lucas Ananias | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  24. 1)What’s your name?
    Hilary Erhard Duff.
    2)Do you have a sister?
    yes,I do.
    3)What’s your occupation?
    I’m an actress and a singer.
    4)How old are you?
    I’m 21 years old.
    5)Where are you from?
    I’m from Houston,Texas.
    6)When were you born?
    I was born on September 28, 1987.
    7)Are you married?
    No, I’m not.
    8)What´s your nationality?
    I’m from the USA.
    9)Can you play soccer?
    No, I can not.
    10)Can you play the guitar?
    No,I can not.

    Comment by jerusalem | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  25. My interview is with Justin Timberlake

    1->How old are you?
    I am 27 years old.

    2->When were you born?
    I was born in 1981 on january 31

    3->What’s your best friend?
    My best friend is Jessica Biel.

    4->What´s your email address?
    My email address is justintimberlake@hotmail.com

    5->where are you from?
    I´m from Memphis,Tennessee(EUA)

    6->What´s your nickname?
    My nickname is ´´The Baby´´

    7->What’s your height?
    My height is 1,85.

    8->What’s your sign?
    My sign is Aquarium.

    9->When is your birthday?
    My birthday is in january.

    10->Can you play soccer?
    No, I can not.

    Comment by Rayane Pereira | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  26. 1-What’s your name?
    My name is Pele.
    2-What’s your occupation?
    I’m an athlete.
    3-Can you play the guitar?
    No I can’t.
    4-How old are you?
    68 years old.
    5-Where were you born?
    I was born in Três Corações MG.
    6-When were you born?
    I was born on October 23,1940.
    7-What´s your nationality?
    I’m from São Paulo.
    8-Are you married?
    Yes, I am.
    9-Can you fix a car?
    No, i can’t.
    10-What is your favorite kind of music?
    My favorite kind of music is jazz.

    Comment by fabricio hernandes | September 6, 2008 | Reply

  27. Who´s that ?

    His name’s Ronaldo

    Where is he from ?

    He’s from Brazil.

    How old is he ?

    He is 30 years old

    What´s his occupation ?

    He is a soccer player

    What´s his nickname ?

    It is Fenômeno.

    What´s his e-mail address ?

    Ronaldo_fenomeno@hotmail.com

    Comment by Felipe Willa | September 7, 2008 | Reply

  28. What is your name?
    My name is Sandy Leah Lima.
    How old are you?
    I´m twenty-five years old
    What are your plans for the future?
    Well, to have a family and be happy
    Do you have a nickname?
    Yes, I do. My nickname is Pin-Pin of princess.
    Where are you from?
    I´m from Brazil.
    Whats your e-mail address?
    my e-mail address is sandy_lah@yahoo.com
    What is your ocupation?
    Well, I´m finishing my college of Letras and i´m a singer.
    Where do you live?
    I live in São Paulo with my family
    Can you cook?
    yes, I can.
    Do you check e-mail ?
    Yes, I do.
    Thank you Sandy …Good luck in your life !!!
    Thanks so much.

    Comment by Ludmila Lima Dos Santos | September 7, 2008 | Reply

  29. F: What’s your full name?
    J: My full name is only Julian Casablancas.

    F: Who are your parents? Are they famous too?
    J: My father is John Casablancas, owner of the “Elite Model Menagement” and my mother is Jeanette Chistiansen, a top model who was Denmark Miss in 1965.

    F: Where are you from?
    J: New York.

    F: How old?
    J: I’m 31.

    F: Where did you study?
    J: As long as my parents divorced I was sent to “Institut Le Rosey” due to a alcoholic problem, there I met Nikolai Fraiture and Albert Hammond Jr. Later I studied at Dwight School, where I met Nick Valensi and Fabrizio Moretti.

    F: Why did you guys decided to perform as “The Strokes”?
    J: I was a fan of the “Velvet Underground”, until today people compare our way to sing.

    F: Are you the same person in both stage and day by day?
    J: Well, far away from beer, yuppies and crowd, I’m not the “true” rockstar, you know? I’m quite a quiet, and I can even say, a shy person. And until today I don’t deal with the media knowing about my personal life.

    F: How do you deal with the “Salvation Of Rock” title?
    J: I just want to rock, man.

    F: Your fans are waiting for a new work, a new album which didn’t appear this year, what are your expectations about the next year? Are you going to realease a brand new album?
    J: We’re in non-determined vacation.

    F: One last question, Julian. Do you have any funny history about any show, any situation to tell us?
    J: One day we were playing in a concert in Los Angeles. So I was so excited that I had the awful idea of singing between the crowd. I’ll never forget that terrible day in Universal Ampitheater, I was gone! The security and my partners were getting concerned about me, and there I was! Almost without clothes and without the mic screaming “Yeah! I love you guys too! But get your f*** hands off me!”.

    F: Thanks a lot Julian.
    J: …

    Comment by Felipe M. Sonny | September 9, 2008 | Reply

  30. *What is your name?
    ~>My name is Gisele

    *What is your last name?
    ~>My last name is Bundchen

    *What is your nickname?
    ~>My nick name is Gisa

    *How old are you?
    ~>I´m 25 years old

    *When is your birthday?
    ~>My birthday is on March 23

    *What’s your occupation?
    ~>I´m a model

    *Where are you from?
    ~>I´m from Brazil

    *What’s your nationality?
    ~>My nationality is Brazilian.

    *What would you like to do next year?
    ~>I want to go to Disney

    *What’s your favorite kind of music? Are you a hip hop fan? Are you a rock fan?
    ~>My favorite kind of music is rock.

    *Can you dance?
    ~>Yes, I can

    *Can you play the guitar?
    ~>No, I can´t

    *Can you speak English?
    ~>Yes, I can

    *Whats is your e-mail address?
    ~>My e-mail address is gisele_giselebundchen@hotmail.com

    *Do you have a boyfriend?
    ~>I don’t have. I´m single.

    ~>Kisses Bye Bye!!

    Comment by Letícia Costa da Silva | September 9, 2008 | Reply

  31. Hi, Check out the photos of my new emo hairstyle
    in http://tinyurl.com/6y6u6s

    Comment by emoboy | October 24, 2008 | Reply

  32. Hi! The babes are here! This is my favorite site to visit. I make sure I am alone in case I get too hot. Post your favorite link here.

    Comment by Emmaline | March 31, 2009 | Reply

  33. hello! The babes are here! This is my best site to visit. I make sure I am alone in case I get too hot. Post your favorite link here.

    Comment by Noble | April 1, 2009 | Reply

  34. i want send this menssage

    Comment by leon | August 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

